Saturday, 8 October 2011

DIRTY MIND MIX #142: Funkerman (Netherlands)

This weeks DIRTY MIND MIX is coming from Dutch DJ & Producer Funkerman. We are happy to present his third set on our House Music Internet Radio! Do not miss it! Tune in at

01. Evil Story - We Are In The Dark
02. Deep Future - A Thousand Roads
03. Edu Imbernon - Vintange
04. Backspin Boys - HD2011XP (Dosem Remix)
05. Cobblestone Jazz - Memories (From Where You Are Part 1)
06. Gabriel Rocha & DJ PP - Montevideo
07. Adam Kalkbrenner - Kurbel
08. Mendo - Inocencia
09. Suedmilch - Keep In Touch With Your Soul
10. Domshe - Temptation
11. Samuel L Session ft. Paris - Can You Relate (The Black Fu Main Mix)
12. Radio Slave - Grindhouse (Dubfire Terror Planet Remix)
13. Neuroxyde & Roy Rosenfeld - Balls (Roy Rosenfeld Mix)
14. Chris Lawyer - Right On Time
15. Jay Lumen - Here Comes That Sound
16. Moby - Go (Marco Lys Remix)
17. Damabiah - Irminsul Le Pilier Du Monde
18. Maverickz - Hurricane

About the artist:
Funkerman is a well known house DJ/producer from Holland. From his first love of pioneering US hip hop, through obsessive crate digging for classic soul, Disco & Funk, to riding on the first waves of US house; he has always been on a quest to find, make and play new and exciting music. Through years of hard work DJ-ing & producing, Funkerman established himself internationally, and by 2004 he founded Flamingo Recordings, with fellow producer Raf and Fedde le Grand. The label releases huge hits like Fedde le Grand’s ‘Put Your Hands Up For Detroit’ and their collaboration ‘3 Minutes To Explain’. He remixes artists like Ida Corr, Guru Josh and the Sugababes. His track 'Speed up' was featured in the Xbox 360 karaoke game Lips. Whilst enjoying the many fruits of his labour, Funkerman’s aim is to keep on improving musically and to push electronic music to the next level.

More information:

More information about our DIRTY MIND MIX Internet Radio Show

No comments:

Post a Comment