Friday 23 March 2012

DIRTY MIND MIX #151: Sergio Fernandez (Spain)

This weeks DIRTY MIND MIX is from Spanish DJ & Producer Sergio Fernandez. He presents his second mix on our internet radio. One word: Awsome! Tune in at

01 Ant Brooks - Reflekt
02 David Lara - Ain’t Afraid
03 Sergio Fernandez & Shelvin - XXX (Sergio Fernandez Mix)
04 Mario Ochoa - Clash the Casbah
05 Oliver Klein, Wollion & Mario Da Ragnio - We Ain’t (Loko Remix)
06 Sergio Fernandez & David Lara - Deepha
07 Reza - Bakongo (Manuel de la Mare Remix)
08 Oscar L - Meatballs (David Herrero Ole Remix)
09 Sergio Fernandez & Inaki Santos - Buscandote
10 Sai Lika - Jazzy Sunny

About the artist:
Sergio Fernandez is one of the most relevant electronic artists of our times. During the last years he has received several nominations. Sergio has already released two fantastic albums “Mob Rule” 2008 and “Angel or Demon” 2010. Both were critically acclaimed and recieved commercial success. By the end of 2009, Chris Lake found Sergio Fernandez´s talent asking him to remix his new single together with Deadmau5 “I Said” for Mau5trap Records. He has also released original works and remixes on the best international labels, such as Toolroom, Cr2, Starlight, Plastic City and of course, his own label Insert Coin Records. His style varies from exquisite house to more intense tech house beats. One of the most important facets of Sergio´s performance is the balance he strikes between his pure technique as a DJ and his ability to transmit great energy into the crowd.

More information:

More information about our DIRTY MIND MIX Internet Radio Show

Thursday 8 March 2012

DIRTY MIND MIX #150: Nelski (Great Britain)

This weeks DIRTY MIND MIX is from British DJ & Producer Nelski. It's our mix no. #150! Enjoy. Tune in at

01. Ublahkahn - On My Mind (Blaze One Up In the Sun Mix)
02. Luca C & Brigante - Different Morals (Danny Daze Remix)
03. Friendly Fires - Hurting (Benoit & Sergio Remix)
04. Xpress 2 & Timo Garcia - Frayed Of the Light
05. Tuccillo - Mathematics
06. Nelski _ Body Pop (Radio Slave Remix)
07. Miguel Cambel - Something Special
09. Eats Everything _ The Size
10. Nelski - Just A Groove
11. John Legora & Ben Anders - Nope (Osborne & Anderson Remix)
12. Hector Couto - Telefunk
13. DJ T feat. Cari Golden - City Life (Maceo Plex Remix)
14. Mendo & Andreas - Gringo
15. Marc De Pulse - Hatliner (Bart Skils remix)
16. Tim Green - Cherry
17. 11:11 _ Tourist Trap (Guy Gerber & David K Remix)
18. Azari & III - Hungry for the Power (Vocal Tool edit)
19. James Teej - Get Off the Phone

About the artist:
Nelski stands for a sound that suits his musical ethos and personality perfectly, with A-list artists like Carl Cox and Pete Tong as examples of the wide spectrum of talent embracing his idiosyncratic sound. He has crafted a signature through live music that introduces him into the scene as something that little bit different. Even though Nelski's DJing skills have seen him featured in events globally, from Belfast to Portugal, Spain & Brazil, playing alongside characters like deadmau5 and Eric Prydz, his live shows are where his passion lies. It’s here where his artistry shines through, and his unforgettable technical ability is showcased. He has produced an intricate show that requires skill, confidence & demands full attention to execute. Using live vocals, percussion & keyboards, his performances are made up of spontaneous bursts of creativity, making each performance refreshingly unique.

More information:

More information about our DIRTY MIND MIX Internet Radio Show