Sunday 25 August 2013

DIRTY MIND MIX #170: Olivier Giacomotto (France)

This weeks DIRTY MIND MIX is from French DJ & Producer Olivier Giacomotto! We are proud to have him finally on our mix show. Tune in at

01. Sammy W, Alex E, Dubfound - Fen (Deep Squares In The Pipe Remix)
02. Ali Efe, Dinc - Playin (H2 Lounge Groove Remix)
03. MarcAshken, SOS - Cat Walk feat SOS (Original Mix)
04. Dubfound - Can You Say (Original Mix)
05. Mario Doorly - Wait Until The Morning Feat Mario (Original Mix)
06. German Brigante, Samuel Dan - Tomorrow (Original Mix)
07. Prudo, Davide Squillace - Sweet Love (Original Mix)
08. Hugo - Joint Is Jumping (Original Mix)
09. Glimpse - True South (Original Mix)
10. Ida Engberg - Burn Out (Original Mix)
11. Ninetoes - Finder (Leon Remix)

About the artist:
Olivier Giacomotto is a proven integral player of the electronic music scene. In the last 5 years, his top quality productions all received instant accreditation coming from worldwide djs and he has become today one of the most in demand artists on the market, demonstrating the talent behind the decks that he has crafted over the last years in the worldís most famous venues. Partner of John Acquaviva, they regularly tour the world together presenting the unique warm funk fueled tech house sound of their label: Definitive Recordings.

More information:

More information about our DIRTY MIND MIX Internet Radio Show

Blog article by Joe Landen for