Friday 6 March 2020

DIRTY MIND MIX #207: Joe Landen (Germany)

Joe Landen shows with his latest studio mix what Tech House stands for today.

Listen to the mix:
> Open mix in Soundcloud

01 David San - Pepersonico (Original Mix)
02 Harvy Valencia - Hip Movement (Original Mix)
03 Martin Ikin, Dope Earth Alien - Get Hype (Original Mix)
04 Andrew Meller - Godfather's Dance (Original Mix)
05 Christian Burkhardt, Andre Buljat - Saturday (Original Mix)
06 Jholeyson - Eiglee (Late Replies Remix)
07 Mutiny UK - Eat Love Live (Remix)
08 Iglesias - Bang the Drum (Original Mix)
09 Amine Edge & DANCE - Get Busy (Yaya Remix)
10 Proudly People - Mind Blind (Original Mix)
11, Gunman  - Spice (Original Mix)
12 My Cat Snoop - Let Me Hear Ya (Original Mix)
13 Motion Sky - The Floor Is Lava (Original Mix)
14 Skizzo, RAPHA (ITALY) - The Cult Of Homeless (Original Mix)
15 James Solace - Keep On (Original Mix)
16 Ron Costa - Laruche (Extended Mix)
17 James Solace - Jungle (Original Mix)

About the artist:
Tech House with a Twist!

House Music is the passion of Joe Landen. His mission: To surprise people, make them dance and smile and give them a fantastic time. Therefore Joe is presenting exciting Tech House for electronic music lovers and those who want to become one.

Over the last years, Joe has developed his own distinct sound: driving, powerful, uncompromising and yet passionate, groovy and mesmerizing. His mixes are packed with special tracks that underline his great taste and knowledge for electronic music. The momentum his sets generate keeps you pushing on with a relentless positive vibe that never stops.

Please follow Joe Landen on Soundcloud:

More information about Joe:

More mixes on Soundcloud:

More information about our DIRTY MIND MIX Internet Radio Show

Blog article by Joe Landen for