Saturday 16 May 2020

DIRTY MIND MIX #208: Joe Landen (Germany)

Joe Landen unleashes massive Tech House tracks for the latest DIRTY MIND MIX.

Listen to the mix:
> Open mix in Soundcloud

01 Alexander Vogt - Hipster (Marta Taddei Remix)
02 Luuk Van Dijk - Da Revolution (Original Mix)
03 Mata Jones - I Hole (Original Mix)
04 Gustavo Dominguez, Alberto Dimeo - Make A Groove (Original Mix)
05 Saeed Younan, Ivan Pica - Drum Slayer (Original Mix)
06 Ron Costa - Spare (Extended Mix)
07 Dennis Cruz - High (Original Mix)
08 Liz Cass, Jansons - Less Ordinary (Extended Mix)
09 Harvy Valencia - Topping (Original Mix)
10 Sidney Charles - The Pump (Demuir Playboy Remix)
11 Harvy Valencia - Amesz (Original Mix)
12 Harry Romero - Deep Down (Extended Mix)
13 Frederick & Kusse - The Beat (Extended Mix)
14 DEMOU - Snow Dance (Original Mix)
15 Gustavo Dominguez - You Got Me (Original Mix)
16 TolinchiLove, Chinonegro - Black Love (Vazdra Remix)
17 Djosh - Macumba (Crescent Remix)

About the artist:
Tech House with a Twist!

House Music is the passion of Joe Landen. His mission: To surprise people, make them dance and smile and give them a fantastic time. Therefore Joe is presenting exciting Tech House for electronic music lovers and those who want to become one.

Over the last years, Joe has developed his own distinct sound: driving, powerful, uncompromising and yet passionate, groovy and mesmerizing. His mixes are packed with special tracks that underline his great taste and knowledge for electronic music. The momentum his sets generate keeps you pushing on with a relentless positive vibe that never stops.

Please follow Joe Landen on Soundcloud:

More information about Joe:

More mixes on Soundcloud:

More information about our DIRTY MIND MIX Internet Radio Show

Blog article by Joe Landen for