Wednesday 8 July 2020

DIRTY MIND MIX #209: Joe Landen (Germany)

Joe Landen creates pure summer vibes with his latest studio mix! On his decks are tracks of his current favourite Tech House producers like Paco Osuna, GuyMac, Hector Couto and Iglesias.

Listen to the mix:

> Open mix in Soundcloud

01 GuyMac - Soul Flash (Original Mix)
02 Nic Chiarelli - Groove On (Original Mix)
03 Martin Occo, Tomi&Kesh - I’m About (Original Mix)
04 Kled Baken - Wally Woobie (Original Mix)
05 Hector Couto - Ciroco (Original Mix)
06 Antonio Pica - Raptors (GuyMac Remix)
07 GuyMac, Sam Lowe - Feeling Good (Original Mix)
08 Julian Collazos - Monin (Original Mix)
09 Melanie Ribbe - Wild Life (Paco Osuna Extended Mix)
10 GuyMac, Murphy's Law (UK) - Psychedelia (Original Mix)
11 GruuvElement's - Pola (Original Mix)
12 GuyMac - Super Static (Original Mix)
13 Kled Baken - Barcelona Don't Sleep (Original Mix)
14 Ren Phillips, YINGYANG (UK) - Chop & Bop (Original Mix)
15 Hector Couto - Fat Cut (Original Mix)
16 Iglesias - Blah (Extended Mix)
17 Odyffe - Noah (Original Mix)

About the artist:
Tech House with a Twist!

House Music is the passion of Joe Landen. His mission: To surprise people, make them dance and smile and give them a fantastic time. Therefore Joe is presenting exciting Tech House for electronic music lovers and those who want to become one.

Over the last years, Joe has developed his own distinct sound: driving, powerful, uncompromising and yet passionate, groovy and mesmerizing. His mixes are packed with special tracks that underline his great taste and knowledge for electronic music. The momentum his sets generate keeps you pushing on with a relentless positive vibe that never stops.

Please follow Joe Landen on Soundcloud:

More information about Joe:

More mixes on Soundcloud:

More information about our DIRTY MIND MIX Internet Radio Show

Blog article by Joe Landen for