Monday 13 August 2018

DIRTY MIND MIX #202: Joe Landen (Germany)

Joe Landen dives deep into Tech House for the latest DIRTY MIND MIX. Enjoy the ride!

Listen to the mix:
> Open mix in Soundcloud

01 Fab Code - Soulfood (Metodi Hristov Remix)
02 Dothen, Natch! - The Owl (Original Mix)
03 Rone White, Designerz - Party (Original Mix)
04 George Smeddles - Shake Your Body (Original Mix)
05 Mattia Scolaro - Body Free (Original Mix)
06 Peace Division - Eh Oh Um (Original Mix)
07 Rone White, Alessandro Diruggiero - Bruxelles To Milan (Original Mix)
08 Walter Blumenthal - Poison Beat (Rone White & Alessandro Diruggiero Remix)
09 Enrico Caruso - Time To Change (Original Mix)
10 Oz Romita - Let Me Catch My Breath (Original Mix)
11 Black Girl / White Girl - No Beef (Original Mix)
12 Pasquale Caracciolo - Rumba (Original Mix)
13 Madonna - Holiday (Joe Landen Edit)
14 Pablo Cahn - Soul Rain (Paco Osuna Remix)

About the artist:
House Music is the passion of Joe Landen, the man behind DIRTY MIND MUSIC - Your House Music Source. His mission: To surprise people, make them dance and smile and give them a fantastic time. Therefore Joe is presenting exciting House Music for electronic music lovers and those who want to become one. His Tech House mixes are packed with special tracks that underline his great taste and knowledge for electronic music. The momentum his sets generate keeps you pushing on with a relentless positive vibe that never stops.

Please follow Joe Landen on Soundcloud:

More information about Joe:

More mixes on Soundcloud:

More information about our DIRTY MIND MIX Internet Radio Show

Blog article by Joe Landen for