Wednesday 23 May 2018

DIRTY MIND MIX #200 - Back In Time: Joe Landen (Germany)

Joe Landen takes us Back In Time with this very special episode of DIRTY MIND MIX. Get ready for mix no. 200 and a set packed with classic tunes and samples from the 70s, 80s and early 90s. Enjoy!

Listen to the mix:

01 Wanda Walden - Dont You Want My Lovin (Joey Negro Back To 81 Mix)
02 Loose Change - Straight From The Heart (Joey Negro Straight To The Groove Mix)
03 Gwen Mccrae - Keep The Fire Burning (Joey Negro Feed The Flame Mix)
04 Grant Nelson, Cathy Battistessa - Black Water (Rob Hayes Remix)
05 Bassel Darwish - Let's Go (Original Mix)
06 Disco Incorporated - Soul Brother (Fonky Brown Mix)
07 The Sunburst Band - Why Wait For Tomorrow (Al Kent Disco Madness Version)
08 Dr Packer - Sensational Love (Original Mix)
09 Crazy P - One True Light (Original Mix)
10 Funk The Beat - In The Mix (Original Mix)
11 James Brown - Living in America (Joe Landen Edit)
12 Outway - Sunny Land (Original Mix)
13 C & C Music Factory - Just A Touch Of Love (Original)

About the artist:
House Music is the passion of Joe Landen, the man behind DIRTY MIND MUSIC - Your House Music Source. His mission: To make people dance and smile and give them a fantastic time. Therefore Joe is presenting exciting House Music for electronic music lovers and those who want to become one. His Tech House mixes are packed with special underground tracks, infused by sounds of the 70s, 80s and early 90s. The momentum his sets generate keeps you pushing on with a relentless positive vibe that never stops.

Please follow Joe Landen on Soundcloud:

More information about Joe:

More mixes on Soundcloud:

More information about our DIRTY MIND MIX Internet Radio Show

Blog article by Joe Landen for