Sunday 17 March 2019

DIRTY MIND MIX #203: Joe Landen (Germany)

Ready for spring! Joe Landen unleashes the Tech House beats with a new episode of DIRTY MIND MIX.

Listen to the mix:
> Open mix in Soundcloud

01 David Herrero - Don't A Rush (Original Mix)
02 Techouzer, Jennifer Lee - Breaking News (Martin OCCO Remix)
03 George Smeddles & Josh Watts - Breath & Stop (Original Mix)
04 Blackchild (ITA) - Swingin' (Original Mix)
05 Ren Phillips, YINGYANG (UK) - Poppin' (Original Mix)
06 Biscits - Do It Like This (Extended Mix)
07 Dennis Cruz - Departure (Original Mix)
08 DJ Wady, MoonDark - Is All Good (Original Mix)
09 wAFF - Karimba (Original Mix)
10 Gorgon City - Lick Shot (Extended Mix)
11 Whitney Houston - Love Will Save the Day (Jellybean & David Morales 1987 Classic Underground Mix)

About the artist:
House Music is the passion of Joe Landen, the man behind DIRTY MIND MUSIC - Your House Music Source. His mission: To surprise people, make them dance and smile and give them a fantastic time. Therefore Joe is presenting exciting House Music for electronic music lovers and those who want to become one. His Tech House mixes are packed with special tracks that underline his great taste and knowledge for electronic music. The momentum his sets generate keeps you pushing on with a relentless positive vibe that never stops.

Please follow Joe Landen on Soundcloud:

More information about Joe:

More mixes on Soundcloud:

More information about our DIRTY MIND MIX Internet Radio Show

Blog article by Joe Landen for