Monday 25 February 2013

DIRTY MIND MIX #163: Joe Landen (Germany)

This weeks DIRTY MIND MIX is from our radio owner himself: Joe Landen. He showcases some of the hottest tracks on DIRTY MIND MUSIC right now. Tune in at

01. wAFF - Eclipse (Original Mix)
02. Sthlm Soundmachine - Beautiful People (Chemical Original)
03. Giuseppe Cennamo - Marimba (Original Mix)
04. Mark Fanciulli - Body 2 Body (Original Mix)
05. Johnny Kaos - Mad Cow (Original Mix)
06. Intu:itiv - The Road Less Travelled (Original Mix)

About the artist:
Joe Landen just loooves electronic music! He discovered this passion when he was 18 and started to collect party flyers. Shortly afterwards Joe established an international network of flyer collectors for exchanging the small hand-outs. For his communication design studies he moved to Stuttgart and began to deejay, produce, and organise parties. He became well known with his final year project called "The Flyer Phenomenon" (, in German only), a website which is all about the subject matter of party flyers and which also reflects the history of electronic music. As a graphic and web designer he set up the TWINPIX design studio (, which had a number of customers from the nightlife scene, including the legendary M1 Club in Stuttgart, for which he did the website for over 5 years. In 2006 he was offered the opportunity to spend six months in Amsterdam, fell in love with the city and shortly afterwards emigrated. There Joe founded the internet radio DIRTY MIND MUSIC as a side-project to establish a platform for quality house music. In 2010 Joe moved from A to B, from Amsterdam to Berlin, taking the radio to another level together with his Finnish wife Ulla. Joe's style can be best described as exciting house music, ranging from deep to tech house - but always with a quality touch!

More information:

More information about our DIRTY MIND MIX Internet Radio Show

Tuesday 12 February 2013

Ceede Music - the brand new social media project for music producers

Ceede Music is a brand new social media project created by a group of electronic music obsessives and industry heads with a mindset not restricted by scenes, genres, BPM or record labels. The Ceede team actively search high and low for the freshest releases from well-established staples, unearthing new artists and labels along the way and spreading the word of the new music via the Ceede Music Facebook page.

The project reaches out to the people of the music industry and its deep-rooted followers, label A&R, DJs, event promoters, bloggers and more. Acting as a centrepiece of all online music discovery outlets. Ceede collects the best of every outlet, presenting it in an accessible format for users to explore each artist further via links from the Ceede Music page.

Ceede Music heavily promotes artists’ social spaces, linking each post to artist pages, YouTube channels, and Soundcloud pages in an effort to maximise traffic, views and plays, shares and music sales for the artist.

Ceede Music is inviting electronic enthusiasts to join as content creators to help unearth some of the best new talent for the world to hear, so if you’re on top of your music game, send Ceede an email to become a member, and spread your music to the world.

For demos, general information and to become a member of the Ceede team, email to:

DIRTY MIND MUSIC wishes Ceede Music good luck with the concept. We keep an eye on it!

Saturday 2 February 2013

DIRTY MIND MIX #162: Vladimir Corbin (Germany)

This weeks DIRTY MIND MIX is from our resident DJ Vladimir Corbin. Enjoy the musical journey! Tune in at

01. Douglas Greed - Sense (Original Mix)
02. Rennie Foster Feat. Moka Only - Connect Like Four (Samuel L Session remix)
03. Samuel Dan - Let Me See You (Original Mix)
04. Kill Frenzy - Duck Hunt (Original Mix)
05. Cevin Fisher - The Freaks Come Out 2009 (Idiotproof Remix (Jesse Rose Remix))
06. Green Velvet, Pleasurekraft - Skeleton Key feat. Green Velvet (Original Mix)
07. Shadow Child - String Thing (Original Mix)
08. Riva Starr, Major Lazer - Jump (The Martin Brothers Remix)
09. Kool Keith - Drugs (Switch Remix)
10. Zeds Dead - Rumble In The Jungle (Original Mix)
11. Agoria, Carl Craig, La Scalars - Speechless feat. Carl Craig & La Scalars (Gesaffelstein Remix)
12. Massive Attack - Unfinished Sympathy (unknown edit/white label)

About the artist:
Vladimir Corbin's first steps in the electronic music biz was in 1993 with promoting the big regular event "Stay Tuned" in the area of Stuttgart/Germany together with the now well-know DJ duo Tune Brothers. In 2002 he became the editor of the famous music mag "Sub Culture" in Stuttgart. He began to deejay and developed an own sound signature: deep pumping beats, full chords and clear sounds. A Corbin set is going from Berlin over Detroit to Chicago and back. 2007 he mixed the compilation "Electronic Clubtunes" (ZYX) with a following club tour through Germany (Monza, U60311, Airport, etc). Corbin also started to produce own tracks with powerful sounds.

More information:

More information about our DIRTY MIND MIX Internet Radio Show