Saturday, 2 February 2013

DIRTY MIND MIX #162: Vladimir Corbin (Germany)

This weeks DIRTY MIND MIX is from our resident DJ Vladimir Corbin. Enjoy the musical journey! Tune in at

01. Douglas Greed - Sense (Original Mix)
02. Rennie Foster Feat. Moka Only - Connect Like Four (Samuel L Session remix)
03. Samuel Dan - Let Me See You (Original Mix)
04. Kill Frenzy - Duck Hunt (Original Mix)
05. Cevin Fisher - The Freaks Come Out 2009 (Idiotproof Remix (Jesse Rose Remix))
06. Green Velvet, Pleasurekraft - Skeleton Key feat. Green Velvet (Original Mix)
07. Shadow Child - String Thing (Original Mix)
08. Riva Starr, Major Lazer - Jump (The Martin Brothers Remix)
09. Kool Keith - Drugs (Switch Remix)
10. Zeds Dead - Rumble In The Jungle (Original Mix)
11. Agoria, Carl Craig, La Scalars - Speechless feat. Carl Craig & La Scalars (Gesaffelstein Remix)
12. Massive Attack - Unfinished Sympathy (unknown edit/white label)

About the artist:
Vladimir Corbin's first steps in the electronic music biz was in 1993 with promoting the big regular event "Stay Tuned" in the area of Stuttgart/Germany together with the now well-know DJ duo Tune Brothers. In 2002 he became the editor of the famous music mag "Sub Culture" in Stuttgart. He began to deejay and developed an own sound signature: deep pumping beats, full chords and clear sounds. A Corbin set is going from Berlin over Detroit to Chicago and back. 2007 he mixed the compilation "Electronic Clubtunes" (ZYX) with a following club tour through Germany (Monza, U60311, Airport, etc). Corbin also started to produce own tracks with powerful sounds.

More information:

More information about our DIRTY MIND MIX Internet Radio Show

No comments:

Post a Comment