Wednesday 4 July 2018

DIRTY MIND MIX #201: Joe Landen (Germany)

Joe Landen heats up the summer with his latest Tech House studio mix. This is DIRTY MIND MIX #201!

Listen to the mix:

> Open mix in Soundcloud

01 Jairo Delli - Champion Sound (Neverdogs Remix)
02 Cele - Funky Vibes (Original Mix)
03 Kreature - Viva La Viva (Original Mix)
04 Manuel De Lorenzi, Dimmish - This Side (Original Mix)
05 Andre Butano - Fregalo (Original Mix)
06 Stefano Noferini - No Heading (Original Mix)
07 The Human League - Don't You Want Me (Joe Landen Edit)
08 Daniele Kama, Simone Burrini - Vertigo (Original Mix)
09 Mediahora - Pledge (Daniele Kama, Simone Burrini Remix)
10 Sinner & James - We Had Disco (Original Mix)
11 Yousef - Nothing to Fear (Yousef Dub Mix)
12 Mirco Caruso - 1 Hour (Original Mix)
13 Riffle Shuffle - Turn the Beat Around (Original Mix)
14 4th Measure Men - 4 You (Original Mix)

About the artist:
House Music is the passion of Joe Landen, the man behind DIRTY MIND MUSIC - Your House Music Source. His mission: To make people dance and smile and give them a fantastic time. Therefore Joe is presenting exciting House Music for electronic music lovers and those who want to become one. His Tech House mixes are packed with special underground tracks, infused by sounds of the 70s, 80s and early 90s. The momentum his sets generate keeps you pushing on with a relentless positive vibe that never stops.

Please follow Joe Landen on Soundcloud:

More information about Joe:

More mixes on Soundcloud:

More information about our DIRTY MIND MIX Internet Radio Show

Blog article by Joe Landen for