Monday 22 October 2012

DIRTY MIND MIX #157: DJ Chus (Spain)

This weeks DIRTY MIND MIX is from the Iberican House legend DJ Chus. We are proud to have him on our show! Tune in at

01. Sergio Fernandez: Modern Rock (Original Mix) 

02. Knee Deep: 4 Me Kumba (The Brothers Instrumental) 

03. Casa Nostra: Power Of Praise (Original Mix) 

04. Paco Maroto: Floating (Original Mix)
5. J&M Brothers: Oobaye Oobayo (Loko Remix)
6. Loko: Ximprezor (Hollen Remix) 

07. Paul Harris & Alex Tepper: Mumbo Gumbo (Yousef Sensational Edit) 

08. Oscar de Rivera, Ismael Rivas: Gods Love (Original Hearts Mix) 

09. Sante: Ce Una (Original Mix) 

10. Enfants Malins & Haze-M: Sweet Heart (Original Mix) 

11. Anthony Attalla: Sheet Karate (Original Mix) 

12. Soulrack , Mikel_E: Orange Room (Technasia Queen¡¯s Day Remix) 

13. Hardrive: Deep Inside (Pirupa Main Mix)

About the artist:
When hard work and talent go hand in hand the outcome can only be quality. DJ Chus producer, remixer, founder of Stereo Productions and creator of the pioneering Iberican Sound, a delicious mix of hypnotic organic house, warm and intense with a strong tribal essence which fuses naturally with modern tech-house. He takes his audience on an extraordinary musical journey, from deep to techno and back again, drums always present. Also his extraordinary studio work has culminated in a recording legacy of over 20 years in the form of original productions or remixes either solo, with David Penn, Pablo Ceballos or many other partners in crime.

More information:

More information about our DIRTY MIND MIX Internet Radio Show

Sunday 7 October 2012

DIRTY MIND MIX #156: Kidd Kurrupt (USA)

This weeks DIRTY MIND MIX is from Kidd Kurrupt (USA). The young DJ is presenting a nice tech house mix. Tune in at

01 Quattro (Original Mix) By Patrick M 

02 This Is The Sound (Jorge Montia Muzicasa Remix) By Mindskap & Angel De Frutos 

03 The Waterparties (Original Mix) By Amo & Navas 

04 The Happy Hooker (Original Mix) By Stanny Abram 

05 Drone Deal (Original Mix) By Hermanez

06 Gimme Heat (Sole Essential Slightly Salted Dub) By Distant People Feat.. Nicole Mitchell 

07 Lovelee Dae - (Tanner Ross & Kilowatts Remix) By Blaze 

08 Los Pollos Hermanos (Original Mix) By Dan Drastic 

09 Coconut Grove (Ekkohaus Main Mix) By Ekkohaus, Matthew Burton

10 Cant Help Myself (Original Mix) By Blacksoul

11 Italoberican Grooves (Instrumental Mix) By Dj Chus & Supernova 

12 Herraduras (Original Mix) By Albert Aponte 

13 The Groovy Stuff (Original Mix) By Jay Lumen 

14 Wooze (Original Version) By Dj Madskillz 

15 Pranayama (Yvan Genkins Remix) By Djordje Aka Satori

16 House You (Original Mix) By Dj Smilk 

17 La Chamba (Original Mix) By Rober Gaez & Oscar L

About the artist:
Kidd Kurrupt is a DJ from LaPlata (Maryland, USA). Starting at a very young age with mixing old school hip hop, reggae and funk, Kidd Kurrupt found his way to the underground house and techno scene. Soon he started to draw hundreds of people to his live sets and played at different venues and clubs in Maryland. In every gig Kidd Kurrupt is showing his  mixing and scratching skills and his talent to amaze the crowd.

More information:

More information about our DIRTY MIND MIX Internet Radio Show