Saturday 5 November 2011

DIRTY MIND MIX #145: The Man With No Shadow (Netherlands)

This weeks DIRTY MIND MIX is from Dutch DJ The Man With No Shadow (De Man Zonder Schaduw). We are happy to present a second set from him on our show. And now get ready for massive House Music!
Tune in at

01. Osunlade - Envision (Ame mix) | Innervisions
02. What We Do - What We Do Today | Off Recordings
03. Ted Patterson - Grooveline Dude | Get Up Recordings
04. Nhar - Thelema (Plein Soleil mix) | Correspondant
05. Borderline - Stay | Turbo Recordings
06. PhonoKemi - Decompose | Highgrade Records
07. Ian Pooley - Side of Me | Off Recordings
08. Patrick Lindsey - Lockruf | Hideout
09. T.E.K. - Acid Drop (Dave Angel mix) | Belak Records
10. Class B Band - Dark Bather | Get Physical
11. Martin Landsky - Morning Caffeine | Mobilee

About the artist:
The Man With No Shadow (in Dutch: De Man Zonder Schaduw) – a shady name for a respectable DJ. Gaining notoriety as co-founder and resident of the infamous GZG parties, he is now one of Holland’s most wanted jocks. Representing the underground with a stern smile towards the mainstream, he’s winning over crowds across the Netherlands and beyond. A matter of timing or just a captivating choice of records? Who’s to say. Somehow The Man never fails to supply magical moments. Most recently, The Man’s focus has become more international – especially since he became an intercontinental resident for Sensation Deluxe (2008 – 2011). Headlining the second floor of the world’s largest travelling indoor event and touring thirteen country’s – including Portugal, Denmark, Russia and Spain – has not only strengthened his determination to conquer all corners of the Earth. It also proves that a great deejay isn’t defined by his productions, but by his ability to rock any given dancefloor.

More information:

More information about our DIRTY MIND MIX Internet Radio Show

No comments:

Post a Comment