Saturday, 3 September 2011

DIRTY MIND MIX #139: Paolo Mojo (Great Britain)

This weeks DIRTY MIND MIX is from British DJ & Producer Paolo Mojo.
Tune in at

01. Wehba - Human Interface - Tronic
02. Nikola Gaia - Dope Beat - Rekkids
03. Belle - Back To Tomorrow - White Label
04. & me - Empire State - Liebe Detail
05. Microtrauma - Circulate - Traum
06. Blake Baxter Marc Romboy - Muzik (version 2) - Systematic
07. Nikola Gaia - The Beginning - Rekkids
08. Mathias Schaffhauser - Hey Little Girl -  Superstar
09. Darlyn Vlys – A Week Alone (Paolo Mojo mix) - Alive
10. Paul Kalkbrenner - Atzepeng (edit) - bpitch control
11. Logo - Merit - Kitsune
12. Benoit and Sergio - Everybody – dfa recordings

About the artist:
Paolo Mojo established himself as a leading light on the underground house music scene with a large global following and a consistent production schedule that keeps him in demand all over the world. A true ‘international’, there are not many countries that haven’t had a touch of the Mojo magic these days. He's earned himself a formidable global fan base thanks to his hectic schedule…Womb in Tokyo, Ministry of Sound in London, Avalon in Los Angeles, Warung Beach in Brazil, Wonderland in Ibiza, Chinese Laundry in Sydney and Zouk in Singapore are just some of the venues he graces consistently. At the heart of his work lies his own label Oosh, which over the course of the last three years has landed him two BBC Essential New Tunes and two Beatport overall top ten hits. Pete Tong also named ‘JMJ’ (2007) and ‘Sirena’ (2008) his ‘top tunes of the summer.

More information:

More information about our DIRTY MIND MIX Internet Radio Show

No comments:

Post a Comment