Friday, 17 June 2011

DIRTY MIND MIX #131: Sound Strangers (Latvia)

This weeks DIRTY MIND MIX is coming from Latvian DJ & Producer Sound Strangers. Tune in at

01 Tom Flynn - Keep Listening (Original Mix) - Dirtybird
02 Tom Flynn - Budgie Smuggler (Original Mix) - Dirtybird
03 Los Pastores - Suma y Sigue (Original Mix) - Anhura Records
04 Los Pastores - El Lio Del Montepio (Darius Syrossian Remix) - Anhura Records
05 Villasti & Manuel De La Oz - Trampa (Original Mix) - Tools Freak
06 Mats Gulbrandsen - Dapp (Original Mix) - Latex Records
07 Villasti & Manuel De La Oz - This Enjoe (Original Mix) - Tools Freak
08 Anton Pieete - From The Hills (Original Mix) - Intacto
09 Rik Woldring - Disco Pussy (Specker Remix) - Klopfgeist
10 GusGus - Over (Veiran's Simple Housedrop) - Kompakt

About the artist:
Sound Strangers is a Latvian DJ, living in Riga. His real name is Pavels Prokofjevs. Sound Strangers was founded in 2000 together with a friend. After creating several tracks, Pavel went his own way, still under the same stage name. Since 2010 Pavel is focusing more on deejaying, presenting regularly his show “IDMS”, a tech house mix with the latest pumping tracks.

More information:

More information about our DIRTY MIND MIX Internet Radio Show

No comments:

Post a Comment