Monday, 4 April 2011

DIRTY MIND MIX #122: The Man With No Shadow (Netherlands)

This weeks DIRTY MIND MIX is coming from Dutch DJ The Man With No Shadow. We are happy to present finally a mix from him, as The Man was very high on our wish list. Enjoy a great House set! Tune in at

01. Frivolous - Cryin' (Cadenza)
02. Satyr - Backup (Dirtybird)
03. Philip Bader - Summer Big Beat // Fanciulli mix (Saved)
04. DJ Emerson & Dualton - 5 Seconds to Jack (Blufin)
05. Audiofly - Fela // Squillace mix (Get Physical)
06. Jon Rundell - Top Shelf (Intec)
07. Audiojack - Motion Sickness (2020 Vision)
08. Sebrok & Tassilo - The Pain // Christian Smith mix (Paso Music)
09. Pig & Dan - Hooked (Balushi)
10. Hot Chip - I Feel Better // Florian Meindl mix (Flash)
11. Sis - Sin Gas (Cocolino)
12. Rocco Caine - Fatand 50 // Estroe mix (Leutral)

About the artist:
The Man With No Shadow (in Dutch: De Man Zonder Schaduw) – a shady name for a respectable DJ. Gaining notoriety as co-founder and resident of the infamous GZG parties, he is now one of Holland’s most wanted jocks. Representing the underground with a stern smile towards the mainstream, he’s winning over crowds across the Netherlands and beyond. A matter of timing or just a captivating choice of records? Who’s to say. Somehow The Man never fails to supply magical moments. Most recently, The Man’s focus has become more international – especially since he became an intercontinental resident for Sensation Deluxe (2008 – 2011). Headlining the second floor of the world’s largest travelling indoor event and touring thirteen country’s – including Portugal, Denmark, Russia and Spain – has not only strengthened his determination to conquer all corners of the Earth. It also proves that a great deejay isn’t defined by his productions, but by his ability to rock any given dancefloor.

More information:

More information about our DIRTY MIND MIX Internet Radio Show

No comments:

Post a Comment