Tuesday 5 January 2021

DIRTY MIND MIX #211: Joe Landen (Germany)

DJ Joe Landen kicks off the new year with a brand new Tech House mix that packs a punch!

Listen to the mix:

> Open mix in Soundcloud

01 Philipp Lichtblau - We Are (Ben Rau Remix)
02 David San - Remiendito (Original Mix)
03 Morpei - Spacedisco (Original Mix)
04 Tyler Coey, Philip Z - Hips (Original Mix)
05 Le Roi Carmona - Laser Tager (David Herrero Remix)
06 George Morel - Keep It Rolling (Mendo Remix)
07 Joshua Puerta - Private Party 2020 (Original Mix)
08 HØLDUP - Brazil (Original Mix)
09 HØLDUP, Jholeyson - Ciman (Original Mix)
10 Toucanplay - No Cap (Original Mix)
11 Danniel Selfmade - Joy & Life (Original Mix)
12 Astre, Sebastian Ledher - Fallin Feat Timeless (Original Mix)
13 Dale Howard - Digital Groove (Original Mix)
14 Martin Bordacahar - Cynar (The Sahoo Conection Remix)
15 Rin F - Superman 007 (Jholeyson Remix)
16 Gustaff - Break The Floor (Original Mix)
17 Stanny Abram - Spin That Wheel (Command Your Soul Mix)

About the artist:
Tech House with a Twist!

House Music is the passion of Joe Landen. His mission: To surprise people, make them dance and smile and give them a fantastic time. Therefore Joe is presenting exciting Tech House for electronic music lovers and those who want to become one.

Over the last years, Joe has developed his own distinct sound: driving, powerful, uncompromising and yet passionate, groovy and mesmerizing. His mixes are packed with special tracks that underline his great taste and knowledge for electronic music. The momentum his sets generate keeps you pushing on with a relentless positive vibe that never stops.

Please follow Joe Landen on Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/joelanden

More information about Joe:

More mixes on Soundcloud:

More information about our DIRTY MIND MIX Internet Radio Show

Blog article by Joe Landen for blog.dirtymindmusic.com

No comments:

Post a Comment