Saturday 6 December 2014

DIRTY MIND MIX #186: Elektrolove (Netherlands)

This weeks DIRTY MIND MIX is from Dutch DJ & Producer Elektrolove. To listen his set tune in at

01 Elektrolove - Only Analog Aloud
02 Moll - Anonymous (Original Mix)
03 Oxia - Domino
04 Andre Winter - Congrats (Original Mix)
05 Dr. Motte meets Gabriel le Mar - Fever (ElektroloveRemix)
06 Matan Caspi - To The Top (Original Mix)
07 Gabriel D'Or, Bordoy - Zephyros (Original Mix)
08 About Today - Hey Now (ElektroloveRemix)
09 Enrico Sangiuliano - Outfought (Original Mix)
10 Pleasurekraft, Jaceo, Vedic - American Hustle (Original Mix)
11 Elektrolove - One as All (Original Mix)
12 Tom Laws - Velvet Monkey (Original Mix)
13 David Amo, Julio Navas, Rober Gaez - Go Go Go (Original Mix)
14 Carl Cox - Family Guy (Sharam Crazi Remix)

About the artist:
Jasper Sepers - a analog freak with a heart of Techno who has been writing and producing electronic music fore a long time - worked on different innovative electronic music projects like Electro duo's, an Electro pop band, Electronic Yoga music, but also on commercial electronic projects, such as electronic production for bands and commercials.
However enjoying electronic music to its fullest, it is Techno where his heart is. Therefore, in the beginning of 2014, Jasper gave up his job and decided to start solo as Elektrolove – first picked up by some local radio stations, but soon won several remix contests and then he was selected by Loveland as one of the top 3 new upcoming DJ’s in Amsterdam.

More information:

More information about our DIRTY MIND MIX Internet Radio Show

Blog article by Joe Landen for

1 comment: