Tuesday 17 July 2012

DIRTY MIND MIX #154: Paco Maroto (Spain)

This weeks DIRTY MIND MIX is from Spanish DJ and producer Paco Maroto. Get ready for an amazing pumping set! Tune in at www.dirtymindmusic.com

01. Tacoman & Jose M - La Receta_(Original Mix)
02. Danny Serrano - This Way (Original Mix)
03. Future (Kenny Larkin Tension Mix)
04. Darkrow – Snapback (Original_Mix)
05. Juan DDD, Johan Dresser - Mowing (Original Mix)
06. Paco Maroto - Stop (Original Mix)
07. Ramon Tapia - The Cry (Deep Mix)
08. Toni Varga - Nazca (Paco Osuna Remix)
09. Boris Ross, Jeff Moore - Golden Dreams (Original Mix)
10. Glamsta feat. Candela - In De Ghetto (Oscar De Rivera New York Remix)
11. Gary Beck & Jay Lumen - Strange Fruit (Original Mix)
12. Slam - The Pimp Convention (Original Mix)
13. D-Formation - Based Basic (AMO + NAVAS Rework)
14. Paco Maroto - Make Your Path (Original Mix)
15. Stacey Pullen - Circus Act (Nic Fanciulli Remix)

About the artist:
Paco Maroto is a renowned DJ and Producer from Barcelona (Spain) with extensive experience. His sessions are already legendary in Spain and around the world. In 2009 he set up his own label "Musak Records". Today the label has more than twenty references on the market and continues to work with the best digital stores in the world to become one of the most important labels in Spain. Every summer he plays several gigs in the best clubs in Ibiza: Space, Amnesia, Privilege, El Divino. He has deejayed in Russia, The Netherlands, Belgium, Italy, France, Bulgaria, Asia and Africa and releases also on labels such as Stereo Productions, 303 Lovers and Fresco Rec.

More information:

More information about our DIRTY MIND MIX Internet Radio Show

No comments:

Post a Comment