Saturday, 31 December 2011

DIRTY MIND MIX #147: Taras van de Voorde (Netherlands)

This weeks DIRTY MIND MIX is from Dutch DJ & Producer Taras Van De Voorde. He brings us with his set into the new year. Tune in at and Happy New Year everybody!

01. Dorisburg - Emotions

02. Dave DK - Byway

03. Genius Of Time - Houston We Have A Problem

04. Gerd - Palmleaves (Deetron Dub)

05. Mathew Jonson - Dayz

06. Jimpster - Dangly Panther (Audiomontage Remix)

07. Kevin Saunderson presents Innercity - Future (Kenny Larking Tension Mix)

08. Of Norway - The Bleeding

09. Jay Haze -I Wait for You feat. Laila Tov (King Britt Remix)

10. DJ T. feat. Khan - Leaving Me (DJ T.'s Left With Attitude Mix)

11. Zonderling - Sonderling

About the artist:
Taras is your typical citizen of Rotterdam. People who are not afraid to do things slightly different. As goes for the architecture of Rotterdam, Taras is always looking for new ways to find an innovative sound. This didn’t go unnoticed by the house en technoscene. Over the last years he has built up his (inter)national reputation by playing at the major clubs and festivals in Europe. Awakenings, Dancevalley, Paradiso, Club 11, Barcelona (Raum), London (The Egg) and Milan to name a few. His sets are very different from your average DJ. You only have to witness the queues of enthusiasts in front of the Catwalk in Rotterdam where he held long-term residencies. Since 2007 he is also producing: warm melodies, effective bass lines and crazy breaks, that is his style.

More information:
Official Facebook Page

More information about our DIRTY MIND MIX Internet Radio Show

No comments:

Post a Comment