Monday, 1 August 2011

DIRTY MIND MIX #136: Christian Smith (Sweden)

This weeks DIRTY MIND MIX is coming from Swedish DJ & Producer Christian Smith. Get ready for pure energy! Tune in at

01. Joris Voorn & Nic Fanciulli - Together
02. Booka Shade - Sacaramanga (Booka's Mega Mix)
03. Lauhaus - Poison
04. Tom Flynn - Circus Night
05. D.H.S. - House Of God (Azzido Da Bass Remix)
06. Timo Maas - Kick 1, Kick 3 (Maetrik Remix)
07. Christian Smith - Cabecudas
08. Marco Effe - Contraction
09. Christian Smith & Gabe - Fidelidade
10. Marco Bailey - Last Dance
11. Wehbba - Human Interface
12. Dosem - Believe
13. D-Nox & Beckers Ft. Leif Hatfield - My Voice (Christian Smith Remix)

About the artist:
Christian Smith has been at the top of his game as a DJ and producer for over a decade; but despite enjoying a global reputation as one of the most evergreen performers in his field, times have never been quite as good as they are right now. A steady flow of releases on high profile labels like Bedrock, 100% Pure, 1605 and his own Tronic imprint have been supplemented by Christian's work as one of the most in-demand remixers within his scene. Chart-topping reworks of Underworld, Laurent Garnier, Carl Craig, John Digweed, and Robotman (aka Richie Hawtin) have exposed Christian to a whole new generation of fans who are discovering Christian's blend of high impact tech house and techno for the first time.

More information:

More information about our DIRTY MIND MIX Internet Radio Show

No comments:

Post a Comment