Saturday, 7 May 2011

DIRTY MIND MIX #126: Jhon Spark (Colombia/Netherlands)

This weeks DIRTY MIND MIX is coming from Colombian DJ & Producer Jhon Spark. Tune in at

01. Davide_ Squillace and Phutura - Pigwings (Audiofly Remix)
02. Hermanez - Necotine (Original mix)
03. Carlo Lio - Sativa (Original Mix)
04. Matthias Tanzmann - Chano (Original Mix)
05. Channel X - Salome (Original Mix)
06. The Junkies - How Bout (Leland McWilliams Remix)
07. Gary Beck - Say What (Original Mix)
08. Marshall - Dr. Flute  (Mark Broom Remix)
09. Mihalis Safras & Mark Broom - Crabsticks (Original Mix)
10. Gary Beck - Samsima - (Original Mix)

About the artist:
Jhon Christian Cardenas was born and raised in Cali, Colombia. At the age of 17 he packed his bags and moved to Amsterdam. And it didn’t took him a long time to make his dream come true to become a DJ/Producer. He signed up for the SAE electronic music production (EMP) and after that he did the course of Audio Engineering in AVA studio’s Hilversum. His first Remix New York immediately got released on the label PM deep (NL). Recently he has played at different places in the world like Outland (Rotterdam), Stubnitz & The Rain (Amsterdam), Beachclub Vroeger (Bloemendal), Podium & Club Oz (Colombia), Port Forum (Barcelona), etc. Feel & dance, Jhon Spark lights up the spark in your body!

More information:

More information about our DIRTY MIND MIX Internet Radio Show

No comments:

Post a Comment