Monday, 28 March 2011

DIRTY MIND MIX #121: Stephan Bodzin & Marc Romboy

This weeks DIRTY MIND MIX is coming from German producer duo Stephan Bodzin & Marc Romboy. They are one of the hottest acts right now thanks to their great "Luna" album. Tune in at

01 Stephan Bodzin vs. Marc Romboy "Luna" (Oxia & Nicolas Masseyeff Remix)
02 Shlomi Aber "The Majestic"
03 Lemos "Sher Base"
04 Alan Fitzpatrick "" (Gary Beck Remix)
05 Marc Romboy "The Overture" (Egbert Remix)
06 Marc Romboy vs. Stephan Bodzin "Phobos" (Pan-Pot Remix)
07 Shed "Boom Room"
08 Pig & Dan "Love Song"
09 Samuel L. Session "Drum Track"
10 EQD "A"
11 Stephan Bodzin vs. Marc Romboy "Pandora" (Brendon Moeller Remix)
12 Dapayk Solo "Futu"
13 Steve Rachmad "Virton Upgraded"
14 Robert Babicz "Dark Flower" (Fever Mix)

About the artists:
Just a few minutes till impact. Final approach, three, two, one… Stephan Bodzin and Marc Romboy ain´t no astronauts. They are first and foremost musicians, producers and long time friends. Both would admit that arguing and talking music is as important as making it. Together with their own long running imprints, Systematic Recordings and Herzblut Recordings, they have proven how to build up a distinct label sound. However, similar to some well-known astronauts, the word "Luna" has a very special meaning to the musicians because it´s the name of Marc´s daughter and coincedently that of Stephan´s wife as well. Therefore it had been the obvious choice when they were looking for a fitting title name back in 2005. Six years on the project nears its final touchdown and is honored with a triple-CD and an outstanding vinyl-set of six records! You will be surprised by the mighty sound of Stephan & Marc!

More information:

More information about our DIRTY MIND MIX Internet Radio Show

No comments:

Post a Comment